Generic Towers

towers

towers002

I’ve been looking at city builder plugins recently as a quick way to model large amounts of generic buildings for the backdrop of my film. I haven’t been that impressed with the results, from a distance the buildings look ok but up close they look very dodgy so I’m going to need to model some higher poly buildings for the mid/foreground areas. These are some quick models of generic buildings that I could use, each took only 10 minutes to model and contains only 4 materials.

Leave a Reply

